The full nominees list for the 2017 grammy Awards, have been unveiled.

The award ceremony, is billed to take place on February 12, 2017  at the Staples Center in Los Angeles.The award show will be hosted by celebrated TV host, James Corden.

See the full list of nominations announced on December 6.

Record of the Year:
‘Hello’— Adele

‘Formation’ — Beyoncé

‘7 Years’ — Lukas Graham

‘Work’ — Rihanna Featuring Drake

‘Stressed Out’ — Twenty One Pilots

Album Of The Year:
25 — Adele

Lemonade — Beyoncé

Purpose — Justin Bieber

Views — Drake

A Sailor’s Guide To Earth — Sturgill Simpson

Song Of The Year:
‘Formation’— Khalif Brown, Asheton Hogan, Beyoncé Knowles & Michael L. Williams II, songwriters (Beyoncé)

‘Hello’ — Adele Adkins & Greg Kurstin, songwriters (Adele)

‘I Took A Pill In Ibiza’ — Mike Posner, songwriter (Mike Posner)

‘Love Yourself’ —Justin Bieber, Benjamin Levin & Ed Sheeran, songwriters (Justin Bieber)

‘7 Years’ — Lukas Forchhammer, Stefan Forrest, Morten & Morten Ristorp, songwriters (Lukas Graham)

Best New Artist:

Kelsea Ballerini

The Chainsmokers

Chance The Rapper

Maren Morris

Anderson .Paak

Best Pop Solo Performance:
‘Hello’ — Adele

‘Hold Up’ — Beyoncé

‘Love Yourself’ — Justin Bieber

‘Piece By Piece’ (Idol Version) — Kelly Clarkson

‘Dangerous Woman’ — Ariana Grande

Best Pop Duo/Group Performance:
‘Closer’ —  The Chainsmokers Featuring Halsey

‘7 Years’ — Lukas Graham

‘Work’ — Rihanna Featuring Drake

‘Cheap Thrills’ — Sia Featuring Sean Paul

‘Stressed Out’ — Twenty One Pilots

Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album:
Cinema — Andrea Bocelli

Fallen Angels — Bob Dylan

Stages Live — Josh Groban

Summertime: Willie Nelson Sings Gershwin — Willie Nelson

Encore: Movie Partners Sing Broadway

Best Pop Vocal Album:
25 — Adele

Purpose  — Justin Bieber

Dangerous Woman  — Ariana Grande

Confident — Demi Lovato

This Is Acting — Sia

Best Rock Performance:
‘Joe’ (Live From Austin City Limits) — Alabama Shakes

‘Don’t Hurt Yourself’ — Beyoncé Featuring Jack White

‘Blackstar’ — David Bowie

‘The Sound Of Silence’ (Live On Conan) — Disturbed

‘Heathens’ —  Twenty One Pilots

Best Metal Performance:

‘Shock Me’ —  Baroness

‘Silvera’ — Gojira

‘Rotting In Vain’ — Korn

‘Dystopia’ — Megadeth

‘The Price Is Wrong’ — Periphery

Best Rock Song:
‘Blackstar’ — David Bowie, songwriter (David Bowie)

‘Burn The Witch’ — Radiohead, songwriters (Radiohead)

‘Hardwired’ — James Hetfield & Lars Ulrich, songwriters (Metallica)

‘Heathens’ — Tyler Joseph, songwriter (Twenty One Pilots)

‘My Name Is Human’ — Rich Meyer, Ryan Meyer & Johnny Stevens, songwriters (Highly Suspect)

Best Rock Album:
California —  Blink-182

Tell Me I’m Pretty — Cage The Elephant

Magma —  Gojira

Death Of A Bachelor — Panic! At The Disco

Weezer — Weezer

Best Alternative Music Album:
22, A Million — Bon Iver

Blackstar — David Bowie

The Hope Six Demolition Project — PJ Harvey

Post Pop Depression — Iggy Pop

A Moon Shaped Pool — Radiohead

Best R&B Performance:
‘Turnin’ Me Up’ — BJ The Chicago Kid

‘Permission’ — Ro James

‘I Do’ — Musiq Soulchild

‘Needed Me’ — Rihanna

‘Cranes In The Sky’ — Solange

Best Traditional R&B Performance:

‘The Three Of Me’ — William Bell

‘Woman’s World’ — BJ The Chicago Kid

‘Sleeping With The One I Love’ — Fantasia

‘Angel’ — Lalah Hathaway

‘Can’t Wait’ — Jill Scott

Best R&B Song:

‘Come See Me’ — J. Brathwaite, Aubrey Graham & Noah Shebib, songwriters (PartyNextDoor Featuring Drake)

‘Exchange’ — Michael Hernandez & Bryson Tiller, songwriters (Bryson Tiller)

‘Kiss It Better’ — Jeff Bhasker, Robyn Fenty, John-Nathan Glass & Natalia Noemi, songwriters (Rihanna)

‘Lake By The Ocean’ — Hod David & Musze, songwriters (Maxwell)

‘Luv’ — Magnus August Høiberg, Benjamin Levin & Daystar Peterson, songwriters (Tory Lanez)

Best Urban Contemporary Album:
Lemonade — Beyoncé

Ology — Gallant

We Are King — KING

Malibu — Anderson .Paak

Anti — Rihanna

Best R&B Album:
In My Mind — BJ The Chicago Kid

Lalah Hathaway Live — Lalah Hathaway

Velvet Portraits — Terrace Martin

Healing Season — Mint Condition

Smoove Jones — Mya

Best Rap/Song Performance:
‘Freedom’ — Beyoncé Featuring Kendrick Lamar

‘Hotline Bling’ — Drake

‘Broccoli’ — D.R.A.M. Featuring Lil Yachty

‘Ultralight Beam’ — Kanye West Featuring Chance The Rapper, Kelly Price, Kirk Franklin & The-Dream

‘Famous’ — Kanye West Featuring Rihanna

Best Rap Song:
‘All The Way Up’ — Joseph Cartagena, Edward Davadi, Shandel Green, Karim Kharbouch, Andre Christopher Lyon, Reminisce Mackie &  Marcello Valenzano, songwriters (Fat Joe & Remy Ma Featuring French Montana & Infared)

‘Famous’ — Chancelor Bennett, Ross Birchard, Ernest Brown, Andrew Dawson, Kasseem Dean, Mike Dean, Noah Goldstein, Kejuan Muchita, Patrick Reynolds, Kanye West & Cydel Young, songwriters (Kanye West Featuring Rihanna)

‘Hotline Bling’ — Aubrey Graham & Paul Jefferies, songwriters (Drake)

‘No Problem’ — Chancelor Bennett, Dwayne Carter & Tauheed Epps, songwriters (Chance The Rapper Featuring Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)

‘Ultralight Beam’ — Chancelor Bennett, Kasseem Dean, Mike Dean, Kirk Franklin, Noah Goldstein, Samuel Griesemer, Terius Nash, Jerome Potter, Kelly Price, Nico ‘Donnie Trumpet’ Segal, Derek Watkins, Kanye West & Cydel Young, songwriters (Kanye West Featuring Chance The Rapper, Kelly Price, Kirk Franklin & The-Dream)

Best Rap Album:
Coloring Book — Chance The Rapper

And The Anonymous Nobody — De La Soul

Major Key — DJ Khaled

Views — Drake

Blank Face LP — ScHoolboy Q

The Life Of Pablo — Kanye West

To see more Nominations List Click here

Go follow @madhouseent_ for more latest updates.You get an Instant follow back


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s