Finally one of the most anticipated project for this year is finally here Mr Eazi comes through with his debut project titled “Accra To Lagos (Life Is Eazi Vol. 1” the project contains 11 tracks + 3 bonus tracks featuring top artist such as Olamide, Phyno, Mugeez, Tekno, Falz and several other artiste. check it out and tell uw what you think!!
Track List:
1. Mr Eazi – Leg Over- DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Mr Eazi – Business ft. Mugeez – DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Mr Eazi – Tilapia ft. Medikal – DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Mr Eazi – 2 People –DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Mr Eazi – Feelings –DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Mr Eazi – Fight ft. DJ Cuppy – DOWNLOAD HERE

 7. Mr Eazi – Accra to Lagos – DOWNLOAD HERE

8. Mr Eazi – Detty Yasef ft. Falz – DOWNLOAD HERE

9. Mr Eazi – In the Morning ft. Big Lean – DOWNLOAD HERE

10. Mr Eazi – Short Skirt (ft. Tekno) – DOWNLOAD HERE

11. Mr Eazi – Life Is Eazi ft. Olamide & Phyno – DOWNLOAD HERE

12. Mr Eazi – My Baby (Bonus Track) – DOWNLOAD HERE

13. Mr Eazi – Right Now (Bonus Track) – DOWNLOAD HERE

14. Mr Eazi – Kpamurege (Bonus Track) – DOWNLOAD HERE

Sponsored Ad:


Fore more info call/whatsapp: 07054140329 or
Promote your BBM Channel,event,music,blog,startup etc on our Blog, WhatsApp, BBM and Our Facebook Page @Themadhouseentertainment

For just One thousand five hundred NAIRA only 

This is a Limited time offer 
Miss it not!!
Call or Whatsapp- 08081672134 Today
Special valentine offer valid till February 15th 
Follow us on Instagram @Madhouseent_

Follow and like our page on Facebook @Themadhouseentertainment


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s