#BBNaija contestant, Coco Ice, has revealed her plans following her eviction from the Big Brother house.
The budding rapper, said she will be dropping a new song soon and hopes to feature some heavyweights in the industry pretty soon.
In her words:

 

Definitely, my world has completely turned around for greatness. Opportunities are more available to me. The BBN is a very big platform and I am already riding the wave. So I would honestly say that my world has changed for the good. I am going to be releasing a song titled “feeling my P” really soon. Then I am going to be doing collaborations with big names like hopefully, God willing, Olamide, Falz, Tiwa Savage, and some other creatively cool artists in Nigeria. I am open to collaborations right now, afterwards my album definitely.

 




Sponsored Ad:

Save up to N35,000!!!

Have your business on 1000+ flyers for as low as N5,000. BOOST YOUR BUSINESS TODAY. Think WeXpose! Call/whatsapp:  07054140329 or email: wexposeng@gmail.com or visit: www.wexpose.com.ng

Promote your Bbm Channel,event,music,blog,startup etc on our Blog, WhatsApp, BBM and Our Facebook Page @Themadhouseentertainment

Call or Whatsapp- 08081672134 Today.

Follow us on Instagram @Madhouseent_ 

Follow and like our page on Facebook @Themadhouseentertainment

Leave a Reply

